Sunday, August 18, 2019

Paris High School - STAFF DIRECTORY

Minimize
For information about teachers, their schedules and classroom activities, please click on any of the names listed below.
  
NAME   TITLE   EMAIL 
Joe Matthews   Principal   joe.matthews@paris.kyschools.us
Bertha Johnson   Assistant principal    bertha.johnson@paris.kyschools.us  
Nicole Brooks   Secretary   nicole.brooks@paris.kyschools.us
Wndi Rogers   Guidance Counselor   wendi.rogers@paris.kyschools.us  
Cary Barr   Athletic Director   cary.barr@paris.kyschools.us
         
NAME   TITLE    EMAIL 
Meghan Courtney   Visual Art Teacher   meghan.courtney@paris.kyschools.us
Brynne Bowens   English Teacher   brynne.bowens@paris.kyschools.us
Amy Mason   English Teacher    amy.mason@paris.kyschools.us
Colleen White    Science/Chemistry/Math Teacher   colleen.white@paris.kyschools.us
Kyle Campbell    Special Education Teacher/Coach   kyle.campbell@paris.kyschools.us
Shane Norris   Agriculture/FFA Leader
  shane.norris1@paris.kyschools.us
Kate Gabriel    FMD   kathleen.gabriel@paris.kyschools.us
Jennifer O'Daniel    Spanish Teacher jen.odaniel@paris.kyschools.us
Chris Hogg   Math Teacher/Coach   chris.hogg@paris.kyschools.us
Amy Majewski, R.N   Academy of Health Sciences    amy.majewski@paris.kyschools.us
Millie Manuel    Special Education Teacher
  millicent.manuel@paris.kyschools.us
Robert Bonse   Health and PE   robert.bonse@paris.kyschools.us
Eric Masters   Band Director/Media Teacher   eric.masters@paris.kyschools.us
Keagan Mathes   Social Studies/US History Teacher   keagan.mathes@paris.kyschools.us
Vonda Myers   Biology/Integrated Science Teacher   vonda.myers@paris.kyschools.us
Michael Wilson   Social Studies/US History   michael.wilson@paris.kyschools.us
Lori Newton   Special Education Teacher   lori.newton@paris.kyschools.us
James Bruce   JKG (Jobs for Kentucky Graduates)    james.bruce@paris.kyschools.us
Talena Watts
Culinary Arts   talena.watts@paris.kyschools.us